техника для кормления животных
производственная линия под ключ
запчасти для кормовой техники

О компании Shanghai Zhengyi

Основана в промышленном парке Сунцзян, Шанхай, в 1997 году Профессиональные исследования, разработки и производство кольцевых матриц, прижимных роликов и аксессуаров для грануляторов.Благодаря передовому технологическому оборудованию в отрасли, ведущему в отрасли масштабу оборудования.Первоклассная технология проектирования кольцевых матрицых и передовые технологии обработки.

  • Зарубежный офис

  • Команда послепродажного обслуживания

  • Основан в 1997 году

Подробные
  • Грануляторы

    Гранулятор для корма для животных с кольцевой матрицей использует отработанную технологию для производства высококачественных гранул для корма для животных для кур, крупного рогатого скота, лошадей, уток и т. Д. С крупномасштабным производством. Благодаря выдающимся характеристикам высокой производительности, низкого потребления и зрелой технологии, гранулятор с кольцевой матрицей становится все более и более популярным и занимает широкую долю рынка в стране и за рубежом. Это идеальное оборудование для животноводства и птицеводства на зернокомбикормовых заводах, животноводческих фермах, птицефабриках, индивидуальных фермерах, предприятиях по переработке кормов и т.д.

    ПОДРОБНЕЕ
  • Производственная линия «под ключ» от Zhengyi

    Компания всегда придерживается политики качества «четыре нуля», а именно «ноль дефектов материалов, проектирование производственной линии под ключ, обработка и контроль». Ориентация на клиента, стремление предоставить клиентам высококачественную продукцию и услуги производственной линии «под ключ». Zhengyi всегда будет придерживаться ценности «технологии — это основа, качество — это жизнь», постоянно внедрять инновации в исследования и разработки продуктов, создавать ценность для клиентов и вносить свой вклад в развитие кормовой и пищевой промышленности в Китае и даже во всем мире.

    ПОДРОБНЕЕ
  • Машина для ремонта кольцевых штампов

    Инновационно интегрируйте шлифовальный внутренний круг, зачистное отверстие и внутреннюю
    цековку в процессе ремонта кольцевой матрицы в ремонтное оборудование.

    Стоимость оборудования снижена на 40%, занимаемая площадь оборудования
    уменьшена на 60 %, а эффективность ремонта повышена на 30 %.
    Отличная экономия времени.

    Управление ПЛК, интеллектуальные расчетные данные о ремонте,
    ремонт л (процесс Q без присмотра персонала).

    ПОДРОБНЕЕ

ПРЕДОСТАВЛЯЙТЕ БОЛЬШЕ МАШИННЫХ РЕШЕНИЙ ДЛЯ НУЖДАЮЩИХСЯ КЛИЕНТОВ

WhatsApp
+86 021 - 57780012 (офис)

Другие способы связаться

Нажми сюда, чтобы прочитать больше Сейчас Запрос

Производство кольцевых штампов

  • Кольцевая матрица запасных частей для гранулятора

    Кольцевая матрица запасных частей для гранулятора

    Кольцевая матрица Zhengyi для запасных частей
    гранулятора Используя европейский стандарт X46Cr13 и строгий контроль производственного процесса, продукты с высокой точностью достигли первоклассного уровня в отрасли с точки зрения размера сборки и гладкости стенок отверстия.

    Посмотреть больше
  • Производственная линия под ключ

    Производственная линия под ключ

    Компания Zhengyi по производству кормового оборудования накопила богатый опыт в области применения и производства оборудования и поставляет оборудование и проекты «под ключ» многим международным производителям кормов.

    Посмотреть больше

ИНФОРМАЦИОННЫЙ ЦЕНТР

Узнайте больше о ZhengYi
Запросить корзину ( 0)
0

animal feed machinery
turn key production line
feed machinery spare parts

About Shanghai Zhengyi Machinery

Founded in Shanghai Songjiang Industrial Park in 1997. Professional research and development and manufacture of pellet machine ring die, roller and pellet machine related accessories. Industry advanced processing equipment, industry leading equipment scale. First – class ring die design technology and advanced processing technology.

  • Oversea Office

  • Aftersales Service Team

  • Founded in 1997

START WITH ZHENGYI
  • Pellet Mill

    Ring Die Animal Feed Pellet Mill adopts mature technology to make high-quality animal feed pellets for chicken, cattle, horse, duck, etc. with large–scale production. Based on the outstanding features of its high throughput, low consumption, and mature technology, the ring die feed pellet mill has become more and more popular and possesses a broad market share at home and abroad. It is ideal equipment for animal and poultry breeding in grain feed factories, livestock farms, poultry farms, individual farmers, feed processing industry, etc.

    SEE MORE DETAILS
  • Turnkey Production Line by Zhengyi

    The company always adheres to the quality policy of “four zeros”, namely “zero defects in materials, design for turnkey production line, processing and inspection”. Customer oriented, dedicated to provide customers with high-quality products and turnkey production line services. Zhengyi will always adhere to the value of “technology is the core, quality is the life”, constantly innovate in product research and development, create value for customers, and contribute to the development of feed and food industry in China and even the world.

    SEE MORE DETAILS
  • Ring Die Repair machine

    Innovatively integrate grinding inner circle, clearing hole and intern
    all counterbore in the process of ring die repair into a repair equipment.

    The cost of equipment is reduced by 40%, the occupied space of equipment
    is reduced by 60%, and the repair efficiency is improved by 30%.
    Great time-saving.

    PLC control, intelligent calculation setting repair data,
    repair l (Q process without personnel supervision).

    SEE MORE DETAILS

PROVIDE MORE MACHINERY SOLUTIONS FOR CUSTOMERS IN NEED

whatsapp
+86 021 - 57780012 (office)

Other ways to get in touch

Click here to Read more Inquiry Now

Ring Die Manufacturing

  • Ring Die of Spare Parts for Pellet Mill

    Ring Die of Spare Parts for Pellet Mill

    Zhengyi Ring Die of Spare Parts of Pellet mill
    Using Euro Standard X46Cr13 and strictly production process control, the products with high precision have reached the first-class level of the industry in terms of assembly size and hole wall smoothness.

    View More
  • Turnkey Production Line

    Turnkey Production Line

    Zhengyi feed machinery industry gathers rich experience in equipment application and manufacturing and has provides equipment and turnkey projects to lots of international feed manufacturers.

    View More
  • Type and standard of Crushing roller shell surface

    Type and standard of Crushing roller shell surface

    Crushing roller shell is one of the main working parts of the pellet mill, and is widely used in the processing of various biofuel pellets, animal feed and other pellets. During the working process...

  • Shanghai Zhengyi Attend Livestock Philippines 2022 Feed Industry Exhibition

    Shanghai Zhengyi Attend Livestock Philippines 2...

    From August 24 to August 26, 2022, Livestock Philippines 2022 was held at the World Trade Center in Metro Manila, Philippines. Shanghai Zhengyi Machinery Engineering Technology Manufacturing Co., ...

  • Analysis of abnormal causes of large vibration ...

    (1) There may be a problem with the bearing in a certain part of the granulator, causing the machine to run abnormally, the working current will fluctuate, and the working current will be high (sto...

  • Instruction for Ring Die Installation

    Instruction for Ring Die Installation

    PART 1: INSPECTION BEFORE INSTALLATION 1. Ring die Inspection Before Installation Whether the working surface is even. Whether the groove is worn, and whether the threaded hole is broken. Whether ...

  • Ring die and roller shell: Determination of critical parameters

    Ring die and roller shell: Determination of cri...

    The ring die and roller of Pellet mill are very important working and wearable parts. The rationality of the configuration of their parameters and the quality of their per...

Inquire Basket ( 0)
0